Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Basic Atapi
25 avril 2007

A lire absolument

http://www.guardian.co.uk/Columnists/Column/0,,2063379,00.html

Les commentaires surtout, qui sont passionnants. Car il est très amusant de lire des britanniques qui parlent de la France, de ce qu'ils trouvent bien ici et de ce qu'ils trouvent à chier.

Il y en a beaucoup, mais celui-là m'a quand même bien fait rire :

"...Couldn't agree more! After having wasted almost 10 years of my life in London (living in grimy, ugly, criminal Camden and working in the frenzied yet dull and soulless "City"), I'm now living and working in Paris ... and it seems like I have woken up from a horrile nightmare! I feel sorry for my friends, my ex-colleagues and all the corporate zombies I worked with back in the UK, who spend their lives working 10h-12h days, planning and plotting career moves, climbing or sliding property ladders and all that ... what a waste of lifetime!"

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité